Board of Directors

The Hutton Settlement is governed by a Board of Trustees with the objective to improve the lives of children by instilling strong values, providing superior education, support and opportunity for success.

Leanne Ager
Jan Boots
Amy Bragdon
Catherine Brazil
Jodi Burke
Mary Jane Corliss

Cynthia Duren
Janet Goebel
Nancy Henry
Mary Kuney
Suzanne Lynch

Tana Rekofke
Michelle Riggs
Renée Rigsby
Connie Stacey
Denise Stanton

Kay Stipe
Marilyn Stocker
Missy Willis
Shellie Witter
Dawn Worrall

Highlighting Our History and Commitment

We aren’t just a place to live, but rather a neighborhood of care, providing opportunities for growth and development for children residing with us. Stay connected and see what’s going on at Hutton Settlement!